expocomer

Booths Designers

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE PHONE E-MAIL
A. ENTERTAINMENT SOLUTIONS, CORP. Alfredo Arias 306-0550 aarias@showpro.com.pa
ARKINOF STUDIO S.A Formelisa Aguirre 270-3912 6070-2478 faguirre@arkinof.com
ATTICA DESIGN GROUP Jaime Rodriguez
Shalom Rivera
292-6309 jrodriguez@atticadesign.com
s.rivera@atticadesign.com
BIG MEDIA INC Alex Saldaña Cambra 6011-0842 info@bigmediapty.com
CONGREX PANAMA, CO., S. A. Javier Montilla Q. 214-7635
214-7636
javier@congrex.com.pa
CONTEXTO PANAMA Carlos Arosemena 396-6728 carosemena@contexto.com.pa
CREATIVAMENTE Blas Degracia 391-8478 bdegracia@creativamenteasociados.com
CUBEX CORP. Jair Labrador 271-4869
271-4870
disenocubex@cableonda.net
DIPER Diseñadores Ltda. Gabriel F. Montoya Felipe@diper.co
DLS EVENT TECHNOLOGY Lisbeth Abrego 393-6361
393-6362
6673-5334 labrego@dlspma.com
DLUXE PRODUCCIONES Maribel Cimaroli 6922-2489 maribelcimaroli@gmail.com
ESTRUCTURAS GRAFICAS Javier Navarro 229-2604 estructurasgraficas@cableonda.net
EXHIBICIÓN PERMANENTE Jovanny Poveda 6952-4654
6703-5948
Ventas@exhibicionpermanente.com
FLUGE CENTROAMERICA, S.A. Cristian Inzunza 398-7748 cinzunza@flugepanama.com
GAUSS SYSTEMS Cindy Caicedo 225-8871 rrhh@gauss.net
GRAPHIC SERVICE EXPRESS, S. A. Guillermo Ortega 391-4957
391-4058
6677-1454
6670-8495
gortega09@gmail.com
ventas1.gse@gmail.com
GRUPO DECOARTE Rodrigo Villavicencio 387-0626 6986-6940 rodrigovillavicencio@grupodecorte.com
celiavillareal@grupodecorte.com
GRUPO ROCCO PRODUCTIONS, S.A. Elio Vergara 261-7091 direccion@roccoproductions.com
IDEAS MEDIA Org Eric Quintero Cedeño 214-8641 6613-4642 info@ideasmedia.org
KAMAY Glanville Green 222-4351 6670-3787 kamay@cwpanama.net
KALO Publicidad Camilo Pinilla 397-6694 66751450 info@kalopublicidad.com
LA IMPORTADORA SELECTA, S.A. Henry Striem 322-2672 hstriem@selectaonline.com
glopez@selectaonline.com
MEDIA HOLDING Franklin Dallow 390-2893 fdallow@mh.com.pa
MEETING & SHOW TECHNOLOGIES Rafael De la Fuente 221-3495 dalys@meetings-shows.com
NO LIMITS DESIGNS Duberly Gamba
Ruby Esmeralda
223-7601 6672-6951
6672-6954
duberly@nldpanama.com
ruby@nldpanama.com
NORTH DEVELOPERS Alfredo Alvarez 6326-4034
6252-9205
alfredoalvarez@northdevelopers.com
OCTAMETRO William Rodriguez 292-1039
292-1048
6507-1035 panama@octametro.com
PARTNERS CORP. Judith Henríquez 392-0292 info@partnerscorp.net
judith@partnerscorp.net
PRINT PLUS Anel Urriola
Violeta Villar Liste
203-8856
203-8859
6948-4517
6472-3914
anel@printplus.com.pa
violetavillarliste@gmail.com
PUBLI HOUSE Alejandro Gallardo 261-0173
261-0175
6674-3199 agallardo@publi-house.com
SIGNOS Sarah Rosa Arias 213-6195 srosas@signospanama.com
SIRIUS STAR GRAPHICS, S.A. Pasquina Selvaggio
Armando Carvajal
209-0169 6112-0531 pselva@siriussg.com.pa
ventas@siriussg.com.pa
SKYMEDIA Alex Saldaña 226-2740 alex@skylinepty.com
STAND CUSTOMS Martin G. Agudelo 267-6780 info@standcustoms.com