expocomer

Booths Designers

COMPANY NAME
CONTACT TELEPHONE E-MAIL
A. ENTERTAINMENT SOLUTIONS, CORP. Alfredo Arias 306-0550 aarias@showpro.com.pa
ARKINOF STUDIO S.A Formelisa Aguirre 270-3912 | 6070-2478 faguirre@arkinof.com
ATTICA DESIGN GROUP Jaime Rodriguez 292-6309 jrodriguez@atticadesign.com
Shalom Rivera s.rivera@atticadesign.com
AUDIVISUALES DEL ISTMO, S.A. Luis Cabareda 209-8900 | 6674-6747 mercadeo@gauss.net
CONGREX PANAMÁ, CO., S. A. Javier Montilla Q. 214-7635 214-7636 javier@congrex.com.pa
CONTEXTO PANAMÁ Carlos Arosemena 396-6728 carosemena@contexto.com.pa
CREATIVAMENTE Blas Degracia 391-8478 bdegracia@creativamenteasociados.com
CUBEX CORP. Jair Labrador 271-4869271-4870 disenocubex@cableonda.net
DIPER Diseñadores Ltda. Gabriel F. Montoya Felipe@diper.co
DLS EVENT TECHNOLOGY Lisbeth Abrego 393-6361 | 393-6362 | 6673-5334 labrego@dlspma.com
DLUXE PRODUCCIONES Maribel Cimaroli 6922-2489 maribelcimaroli@gmail.com
ESTRUCTURAS GRÁFICAS Javier Navarro 229-2604 estructurasgraficas@cableonda.net
EXHIBICIÓN PERMANENTE Jovanny Poveda 6952-4654 | 6703-5948 Ventas@exhibicionpermanente.com
FLUGE CENTROAMERICA, S.A. Cristian Inzunza 398-7748 cinzunza@flugepanama.com
FORMAX GRUPO CREATIVO, S.A. Lisbeth Alvarado 393-1269 formaxgerencia2@gmail.com
GRAPHIC SERVICE EXPRESS, S. A. Guillermo Ortega 391-4957 | 391-4058 gortega09@gmail.com
6677-1454 | 6670-8495 ventas1.gse@gmail.com
GRUPO DECOARTE Rodrigo Villavicencio 387-0626 | 6986-6940 rodrigovillavicencio@grupodecorte.com
celiavillareal@grupodecorte.com
GRUPO ROCCO PRODUCTIONS, S.A. Elio Vergara 261-7091 direccion@roccoproductions.com
IDEAS MEDIA Org Eric Quintero Cedeño 214-8641 | 6613-4642 info@ideasmedia.org
KAMAY Glanville Green 222-4351 | 6670-3787 kamay@cwpanama.net
LA IMPORTADORA SELECTA, S.A. Henry Striem 322-2672 hstriem@selectaonline.com
glopez@selectaonline.com
MARKA SOLUTIONS, S.A. Víctor J. Jaén 214-6637 jorge.silvestre@gruposs.com.pa
MEDIA HOLDING Franklin Dallow 390-2893 fdallow@mh.com.pa
MEETING & SHOW TECHNOLOGIES Rafael De la Fuente 221-3495 dalys@meetings-shows.com
NO LIMITS DESIGNS Duberly Gamba 223-7601 | 6672-6951 duberly@nldpanama.com
Ruby Esmeralda 6672-6954 ruby@nldpanama.com
NORTH DEVELOPERS Alfredo Alvarez 6326-4034 | 6252-9205 alfredoalvarez@northdevelopers.com
OCTAMETRO William Rodriguez 292-1039 | 292-1048 | 6507-1035 panama@octametro.com
PARTNERS CORP. Judith Henríquez 392-0292 info@partnerscorp.net
judith@partnerscorp.net
PRINT PLUS Anel Urriola 203-8856 | 203-8859 anel@printplus.com.pa
Violeta Villar Liste 6948-4517 | 6472-3914 violetavillarliste@gmail.com
PUBLI HOUSE Alejandro Gallardo 261-0173 | 261-0175 | 6674-3199 agallardo@publi-house.com
SIGN’S SERVICES Jorge Silvestre 224-0437 jorge.silvestre@gruposs.com.pa
SIGNOS Sarah Rosa Arias 213-6195 srosas@signospanama.com
SIRIUS STAR GRAPHICS, S.A. Pasquina Selvaggio 209-0169 pselva@siriussg.com.pa
Armando Carvajal 6112-0531 ventas@siriussg.com.pa
SKYMEDIA Alex Saldaña 226-2740 alex@skylinepty.com
STAND CUSTOMS Martin G. Agudelo 267-6780 info@standcustoms.com